Home



Parent Info


Boys Roster


Girls Roster


Schedule/
Results



Wildcat of
the Week



Photos


Links


Tradition



Web Site hosted
by Fullnet


Site is best
viewed on
1024x768


Contact
Webmaste
r

2007 Times
Boys Girls

2007 Schedule/Results

Date Time Event Location Results
Monday,
August 13
5:00 PM Vincennes Lincoln
Relays
Vincennes Lincoln
High School
Saturday,
August 18
9:00 AM
EST
, 8:00
AM CST
Terre Haute South
Early Bird Meet
Laverne Gibson
Course, Terre Haute
Boys 8th,
Girls 4th,

Boys JV 6th
Girls JV
3rd
Tuesday,
August 21
6:00 PM
EST, 5:00
PM CST
Paoli, NE Dubois
Triangular
Paoli High School,
Paoli, IN

Boys 2nd,
Girls 1st

Thursday,
August 30
6:00 PM
EST, 5:00
PM CST
North Harrison
Invitational
North Harrison
High School,
Ramsey, IN
Boys 11th,
Girls 8th,
Boys JV 6th,
Girls JV 1st

Tuesday,
September 4
4:45 PM Dubois/Crawford
Invitational
Southridge
High School
Boys 2nd,
Girls 4th,
Boys JV 1st,
Girls JV 1st
Saturday,
September 8
9:00 AM Heritage Hills
Invitational
Heritage Hills
High School
Boys 2nd,
Girls 4th,
Boys JV 2nd,
Girls JV 4th
Tuesday,
September 11
5:00 PM Princeton Invitational Gibson County
Fairgrounds,
Princeton
Boys 3rd,
Girls 1st
Saturday,
September 15
9:00 AM
EST
, 8:00
AM CST
Bloomington North
Class Invitational
Bloomington North
High School
Click here
 
Tuesday,
September 18
5:00 PM Barr-Reeve
Invitational
Montgomery, IN
Boys 3rd,
Girls 2nd

Tuesday,
September 25
5:00 PM Jasper Invitational Jasper Municipal
Golf Course
Canceled
Saturday,
September 29
10:00 AM Big 8 Conference University of
Evansville
Cross Country
Course
Boys 3rd,
Girls 1st,
Boys JV 1st,
Girls JV 1st
Tuesday,
October 2
5:00 PM Northeast Dubois
Invitational
Northeast Dubois
High School
Boys 5th,
Girls 4th,
Boys JV 4th,
Girls JV 2nd
Tuesday,
October 9
5:00 PM IHSAA Sectional Jasper Municipal
Golf Course
Boys 6th,
Girls 6th
Saturday,
October 13
11:00 AM
EST
, 10:00
AM CST
IHSAA Regional Crawford County Click here
Saturday,
October 20
10:30 AM
EST
, 9:30
AM CST
IHSAA Semi-State Bedford North
Lawrence
Click here
Saturday,
October 27
TBD IHSAA State Laverne Gibson
Course, Terre Haute
Click here

2006 Times
Boys Girls

2006 Results

Top | Home | Parent Info | Boys Roster | Girls Roster | Schedule/Results
Wildcat of the Week | Photos | Links | Tradition


Jasper
Official Site of the Jasper High School Cross Country Wildcats